IMDb > "Primetime Glick" Jeff Goldblum/Julia Louis-Dreyfus (2002)

"Primetime Glick" Jeff Goldblum/Julia Louis-Dreyfus (2002)

« Prev | 13 of 30 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Martin Short (writer)
Paul Flaherty (writer)
View company contact information for Jeff Goldblum/Julia Louis-Dreyfus on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
9 March 2002 (Season 2, Episode 3)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Paul Flaherty 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Paul Flaherty  writer
Martin Short  writer
Michael Short  writer

Produced by
Bernie Brillstein .... executive producer
Paul Flaherty .... producer
Martin Short .... executive producer
Michael Short .... producer
Film Editing by
Matt Davis 
Makeup Department
Brian Penikas .... special makeup effects artist
Kristina Vogel .... makeup department head
Art Department
Jesse Harris .... set dresser
Sound Department
Tamara Johnson .... re-recording mixer
J. Mark King .... audio mixer
Paul S. Shapiro .... sound: A2
Camera and Electrical Department
John C. Morgan .... lighting director
Series Cast
These people are regular cast members. Were they in this episode?

Adam Cagley ... Modine Glick
Tom Booker ... Various

Chris Hogan ... Various

Lex Lang ... Announcer (voice)
John Matta ... Various

Jerry Minor ... Various
Jeff Sanders ... Various

Jaime Aymerich ... Latino Custodian
Jacob Price ... Various

Ricky Rogers ... Mason glick

Sonya Eddy ... Nurse Frida May

Bonnie Morgan ... Various

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Directed by
John Blanchard 
Produced by
Victor Bank .... associate producer
Robin Gottschall .... segment producer
Kimber Rickabaugh .... co-executive producer
Film Editing by
David W. Foster 
Booey Kober 
Casting by
Carol Elizabeth Barlow 
Jessica Hughes 
Art Direction by
Tina Miller 
Makeup Department
Gina Bonacquisti .... second hair stylist
Kathleen Crawford .... makeup artist
Production Management
Scott Ichikawa .... production manager
Diane Mercer .... post-production supervisor
Darren Toon .... production manager
Art Department
Mark McQuown .... set dresser
Sound Department
J. Mark King .... sound mixer
David Weinstock .... sound mixer
Visual Effects by
Adam Hawkey .... visual effects
Gloria O'Brien .... stunt double: Jan Hooks (as Gloria O'Brien-Fontenot)
Chris O'Hara .... stunt coordinator (third season)
Camera and Electrical Department
Greg Brunton .... lighting designer
Editorial Department
John R. French .... post-production assistant
Other crew
Bridget Garcia .... set production assistant (as Bridget Goodbody)
Jessica Hughes .... talent coordinator
Jenny Stanley .... script supervisor
Production Companies

Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.