IMDb > "Perversions of Science" Snap Ending (1997)

"Perversions of Science" Snap Ending (1997)

« Prev | 8 of 10 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
6.5/10   21 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
William M. Gaines (comic books "Weird Science")
Kevin Rock (screenplay)
View company contact information for Snap Ending on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
9 July 1997 (Season 1, Episode 8)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order) (complete, awaiting verification)

Jennifer Hetrick ... The Captain

Kathleen Wilhoite ... Paula

Sean Astin ... Taylor

Wil Wheaton ... Bryan

Maureen Teefy ... Chrome (voice)
Deborah Carlisle ... Computer (voice) (as Deborah L. Carlisle)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Sean Astin 
Writing credits
William M. Gaines (comic books "Weird Science")

Kevin Rock (screenplay)

Produced by
Gilbert Adler .... producer
Alexander B. Collett .... co-producer (as Alexander Collett)
Dan Cracchiolo .... co-producer
Richard Donner .... executive producer
David Giler .... executive producer
Walter Hill .... executive producer
F.A. Miller .... co-producer
Richard Mirisch .... associate producer
Scott Nimerfro .... co-producer
Joel Silver .... executive producer
Ed Tapia .... associate producer
Robert Zemeckis .... executive producer
Original Music by
Eric Colvin 
Cinematography by
Christopher Faloona (director of photography)
Film Editing by
Anthony Adler 
Casting by
Lisa Beach 
Production Design by
Gregory Melton 
Art Direction by
Alex Hajdu 
Set Decoration by
Susan Mina Eschelbach  (as Susan Eschelbach)
Costume Design by
Warden Neil 
Makeup Department
Donna-Lou Henderson .... makeup artist
Daphne Lawson .... hair stylist
Production Management
F.A. Miller .... production manager
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Debra DuVal .... second assistant director
Carole Keligian .... first assistant director
Art Department
Joe Del Monte .... construction coordinator
Ian Scheibel .... property master
John Harrington .... assistant property master (uncredited)
Douglas Machala .... swing (uncredited)
Sound Department
Vince Garcia .... sound mixer
Danielle Ghent .... adr supervisor
Patrick Giraudi .... re-recording mixer
Frederick Howard .... sound supervisor
Jason Schmid .... re-recording mixer
Visual Effects by
Robert D. Crotty .... digital effects coordinator: VisionArt (uncredited)
Camera and Electrical Department
Andy Graham .... camera operator
Matt Mania .... key grip
Tom Schmieder .... gaffer (as Tom Schmeider)
Animation Department
Hajime Sorayama .... designer: Chrome
Editorial Department
Anthony A. Lewis .... assistant editor (as Anthony Lewis)
Henry Te .... assistant editor
Music Department
Elin Carlson .... title song vocalist
Danny Elfman .... composer: series theme
Brad Segal .... composer: wrap-around music (as Bradley A. Segal)
Transportation Department
Dan Henley .... transportation coordinator
Other crew
Jean Henley .... location manager
Kevin Rock .... story editor
Mary Anne Seward .... script supervisor
Dorothy Sidwell .... production coordinator
James E. Williams .... production accountant (as James Williams)
Tony Long .... production assistant (uncredited)
Crew believed to be complete

Production CompaniesDistributorsSpecial EffectsOther Companies

Additional Details

24 min
Aspect Ratio:
1.33 : 1 See more »
Sound Mix:


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Perversions of Science" (1997)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Sci-Fi section
IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.