IMDb > "The Parkers" Wedding Bell Blues (2000)

"The Parkers" Wedding Bell Blues (2000)

« Prev | 23 of 110 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
5.0/10   5 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Bill Boulware (writer)
Ralph Farquhar (co-creator)
View company contact information for Wedding Bell Blues on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
4 September 2000 (Season 2, Episode 1)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Mo'Nique ... Nikki Parker

Countess Vaughn ... Kimberly Ann Parker

Jenna von Oÿ ... Stevie Van Lowe

Ken Lawson ... Tyrell 'T' Radcliffe (as Ken L.)

Yvette Wilson ... Andell Wilkerson

Dorien Wilson ... Professor Stanley Oglevee
rest of cast listed alphabetically:

Karan Ashley ... Bride (as Karan Ashleyn)

Paulette Braxton ... Veronica Cooper

Jordan Calloway ... Jerel Jr.
Trent Cameron ... Jerel Goodrich (as Trent J. Cameron)
Nicholas Demps ... Lincoln

Mira DiMaggio ... Young Bride
James Ingersoll ... Minister #1

Aysia Polk ... Jerella

Stan Sellers ... Minister #2

T.J. Thyne ... Young Groom

Episode Crew
Directed by
Tony Singletary 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Bill Boulware  writer
Ralph Farquhar  co-creator (as Ralph R. Farquhar)
Sara V. Finney  co-creator
Vida Spears  co-creator

Produced by
Andrea Allen-Wiley .... supervising producer (as Andrea Wiley)
Andrea Allen-Wiley .... supervising producer
Bill Boulware .... co-executive producer
Sara V. Finney .... executive producer
Gary M. Goodrich .... co-producer
Rushion McDonald .... consulting producer
Stephen K. Rose .... associate producer
Nancy Sprow .... producer
Original Music by
Kurt Farquhar 
Cinematography by
Pernell Youngblood Tyus (director of photography)
Film Editing by
Andy Zall 
Casting by
Monica Swann 
Art Direction by
Michele Sefman 
Set Decoration by
Laura Richarz 
Costume Design by
Yolanda Braddy 
Makeup Department
Eddie M. Barron .... hair stylist (as Eddie Barron)
Debra Brown .... hair stylist
Kokeeta Douglas .... makeup artist
Sheila Evers .... makeup artist (as Sheila Evers-Blackmon)
Nadyne Peoples .... key makeup artist
Peytyn Willborn .... hair stylist
Production Management
Bruce M. Kerner .... executive in charge of production (as Bruce Kerner)
Joan Van Horn .... unit production manager
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Rusty Colemon .... first assistant director
Bill Gray .... second assistant director
Art Department
Jeff Hite .... property master
Anthony E. Scott II .... art department coordinator
Shelley A. Wallace .... assistant art director
Sound Department
Ralph L. Davis .... sound
Jack Donato .... post production sound
Toby Foster .... sound mixer
Patrick Grandclaudon .... sound editor
Tamara Johnson .... re-recording mixer
Robair Sims .... stunt coordinator
Camera and Electrical Department
Cherilyn Barnard .... assistant camera (1999)
Earl C. Williman .... gaffer (uncredited)
Casting Department
Monica R. Cooper .... extras casting
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Julie Tidwell .... costumer
Sharlene Williams .... costume supervisor (as Shirlene Williams)
Editorial Department
Robert S. Douglas .... on-line editor
Music Department
Rodney Jerkins .... composer: theme music (as Rodney 'Darkchild' Jerkins)
Celest Ray .... music coordinator
Chris The Glove Taylor .... Programmer/Asst. to the Composer
Chris The Glove Taylor .... song production
Countess Vaughn .... composer: theme music
Transportation Department
Joseph Aroesti .... transportation coordinator (as Joey Aroesti)
Other crew
Jaysen Accius .... production assistant
Michelle Listenbee Brown .... story editor
Erma Elzy-Jones .... technical coordinator
Stacey Lyn Evans .... story editor
Ralph Farquhar .... executive consultant (as Ralph R. Farquhar)
Chip Fields .... consultant (as Chip Hurd)
Tony Lindo .... production accountant
Nguyen Orange .... executive story editor
Tracey Rice .... executive story editor
Bonnie Morley Seplow .... script supervisor
Vida Spears .... executive consultant
Rochelle E. Staten .... production coordinator (as Rochelle Staten)
Janet Viscome .... manager: production company
Kal Zurnamer .... script coordinator

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Directed by
Andre Teague 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Ralph Farquhar  co-creator (as Ralph R. Farquhar)
Sara V. Finney  co-creator
Vida Spears  co-creator

Production CompaniesDistributors

Additional Details

Aspect Ratio:
1.33 : 1 See more »
Sound Mix:


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section
IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.