IMDb > "The Parent 'Hood" A Kiss Is Just a Kiss (1995)

"The Parent 'Hood" A Kiss Is Just a Kiss (1995)

« Prev | 15 of 90 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Andrew Nicholls (creator)
Carolyn Omine (writer)
View company contact information for A Kiss Is Just a Kiss on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
13 September 1995 (Season 2, Episode 2)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Gerren Keith 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Andrew Nicholls  creator
Carolyn Omine  writer
Robert Townsend  creator
Darrell Vickers  creator

Produced by
Franklyn Ajaye .... co-producer
Drew Brown .... producer
Barry Douglas .... co-producer (as Barry 'Berry' Douglas)
Greg Fields .... producer
Sara Finney-Johnson .... supervising producer (as Sara V. Finney)
Graig Hutchison .... associate producer
Loretha C. Jones .... co-executive producer
Dennis Rinsler .... executive producer
Vida Spears .... supervising producer
Robert Townsend .... executive producer
Marc Warren .... executive producer
Original Music by
Christopher Tyng 
Cinematography by
Joseph W. Calloway (director of photography) (as Joseph Calloway)
Film Editing by
Jay Scherberth 
Casting by
Leslie Litt 
Art Direction by
David Sackeroff 
Set Decoration by
Greg Wolfson 
Makeup Department
Alvechia Ewing .... makeup artist
LaLette Littlejohn .... makeup artist
Anthony Miner .... hair stylist
Paul Anthony Morris .... hair stylist
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Howard Ritter .... associate director
Art Department
Jimmie Herron Jr. .... property master
Sound Department
Anthony Constantini .... re-recording mixer
Robert Douglass .... re-recording mixer (as Bobby Douglass)
Michael T. Gannon .... sound mixer (as Mike Gannon)
Doug Gray .... re-recording mixer
Casting Department
Barbara Miller .... executive in charge of casting
Costume and Wardrobe Department
April Hunter .... costumer
Alan Martin .... costumer (as Al Martin)
Betty Jean Slater .... costumer
Music Department
Monty Seward .... composer: theme music
Greg Sill .... music supervisor
Other crew
Bonnie Bogard Maier .... consultant
J. Anthony Brown .... story editor
Jim Johnson .... technical director
B.J. McCurdy .... stage manager
Rushion McDonald .... story editor
Carolyn Omine .... executive story editor
Kimberly Sizemore .... stage manager

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Andrew Nicholls  creator
Robert Townsend  creator
Darrell Vickers  creator

Production CompaniesDistributors

Additional Details

Aspect Ratio:
1.33 : 1 See more »
Sound Mix:


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section
IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.