IMDb > "One on One" Cabin Fever (2004)

"One on One" Cabin Fever (2004)

« Prev | 63 of 113 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Kevin G. Boyd (writer)
View company contact information for Cabin Fever on IMDbPro.
TV Series:
Original Air Date:
6 April 2004 (Season 3, Episode 18)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Mary Lou Belli 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Kevin G. Boyd  writer

Produced by
Flex Alexander .... co-executive producer
Eunetta T. Boone .... executive producer
Dan Cross .... supervising producer
David E. Goldman .... producer
Bob Greenblatt .... executive producer
Arthur Harris .... co-executive producer (as Arthur Harris Jr.)
David Hoge .... supervising producer
Susan Nirah Jaffe .... supervising producer
David Janollari .... executive producer
Judy Landis .... co-producer
Erica Montolfo-Bura .... co-producer (as Erica Montolfo)
Bennie R. Richburg Jr. .... consulting producer
Kenny Smith Jr. .... supervising producer
Cheryl A. Walker .... associate producer
Craig Wyrick-Solari .... producer
Original Music by
Kurt Farquhar 
Cinematography by
Richard Brown (director of photography)
Film Editing by
Edgar Bennett 
Jim Miley 
Casting by
Elizabeth Melcher 
Holly Powell 
Production Design by
Brandy Alexander 
Set Decoration by
Cheryle Grace 
Costume Design by
Paulette E. Holmon  (as Paulette Holmon)
Makeup Department
Merc Arceneaux .... makeup artist
Merc Arceneaux .... makeup department head
Theraesa Rivers .... hair stylist
Production Management
Michael Greene .... post-production supervisor (as Michael J. Greene)
John E. Vohlers .... unit production manager (as John Vohlers)
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Howard Ritter .... associate director
Art Department
Gene Darnell .... set designer
Robert Earl Thurmond .... property master
Sound Department
Jack Donato .... sound re-recording mixer
Jeff A. Johnson .... production mixer (as Jeff Johnson)
Jeff A. Johnson .... sound mixer (as Jeff Johnson)
Kathy Oldham .... sound re-recording mixer
Visual Effects by
Dan Carrington .... Flame artist
Scott Milne .... visual effects supervisor
Laurence Todd Rosenthal .... stunt coordinator
Casting Department
Helen Geier .... casting associate
Sheila Guthrie .... casting executive
Kimberly Hardin .... original casting (as Kim Hardin)
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Pamela Broussard .... set costumer
Toni Gmuer .... costume supervisor
Editorial Department
Edgar Bennett .... assistant editor
Bill Missett .... on-line editor
Music Department
Gerry Sackman .... music editor
Shanice .... composer: theme music
B. Slade .... composer: theme music (as Tonéx)
Chris The Glove Taylor .... Composers Assistant/ProgrammerComposers Assistant/ProgrammerComposers Assistant/Programmer
Other crew
Judy Chesser .... production accountant
Sabina Edwards .... production staff
Gail Haller .... production coordinator
Sorel Kaire .... script supervisor
Eric Lev .... executive story editor
Katharine Rager .... production coordinator
Tracey L. Smith Baumert .... stage manager (as Tracey L. Smith)
Maynard C. Virgil I .... stage manager (as Maynard Virgil)

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Eunetta T. Boone  creator

Sound Department
Ross Deane .... boom operator (season 5)
Casting Department
Brad Kenny .... extras casting
Production CompaniesDistributors

Additional Details

Aspect Ratio:
1.33 : 1 See more »
Sound Mix:


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "One on One" (2001)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section
IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.