IMDb > "O'Hara, U.S. Treasury" Operation: Bribery (1971)

"O'Hara, U.S. Treasury" Operation: Bribery (1971)

« Prev | 5 of 23 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
6.3/10   6 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Robert I. Holt (writer)
James E. Moser (creator)
View company contact information for Operation: Bribery on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
8 October 1971 (Season 1, Episode 4)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

David Janssen ... Jim O'Hara

Frank Gorshin ... Little Willie

Victor Buono ... Al Connors

John Randolph ... Thomas J. Gault
Patti Heider ... Amy Wells

Russell Johnson ... Agent Oliver Wells

Leonid Kinskey ... Mortician
Robert Patten ... Inspector Tim Smith

Paul Picerni ... Inspector Ed Miller
Marc Hannibal ... Inspector Joe Barner
William Stevens ... Supervisor McGill

Erin Moran ... Little Girl

Episode Crew
Directed by
Allen Reisner 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Robert I. Holt  writer
James E. Moser  creator
Jack Webb  creator

Produced by
Leonard B. Kaufman .... producer
Music Department
Ray Heindorf .... composer: theme music
William Lava .... composer: theme music

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
James E. Moser  creator
Jack Webb  creator

Art Direction by
Philip Barber 
Stan Jolley 
Production CompaniesDistributors

Additional Details

USA:60 min
Color (Technicolor)
Aspect Ratio:
1.33 : 1 See more »
Sound Mix:


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "O'Hara, U.S. Treasury" (1971)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Drama section
IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.