"Monty Python's Flying Circus" The BBC Entry for the Zinc Stoat of Budapest (TV Episode 1969) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Ian MacNaughton ... (uncredited)

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Graham Chapman ... (additional material) (as Graham C. Chapmansberg)
John Cleese ... (additional material) (as John C. Cleeseberg)
Terry Gilliam ... (additional material) (as Terry C. Gilliamberg)
Eric Idle ... (additional material) (as Eric C. Idleberg)
Terry Jones ... (additional material) (as Terry C. Jonesberg)
Michael Palin ... (additional material) (as Michael C. Palinberg)

Cast (in credits order)  

Arthur Figgis / Policeman / Superintendent Parrot / Man in Briefs / City Stockbroker's Neighbour / Man Stting Next to the Indian / Irving C. Saltzberg, Jnr. (as Graham C. Chapmanberg)
Announcer / Interviewer for It's the Arts / Viking / Chartered Accountant / Inspector Praline / Frankenstein's Monster / Second Policeman / A Scottsman on a Horse / Fourth Writer (as John C. Cleeseberg)
Karl / Larry / Vicar / Judge / Mr. Milton / Man in Briefs / Emma Hamilton / Woman in a Pram / Second Writer (voice) (as Terry C. Jonesberg)
It's Man / Arthur Figgis's Fan / Weedy Man in Pullover with National Health Specs / The Boss / First Bandit / Pepperpot / Scottsman / A City Stockbroker / House Manager / Betrothed Scottsman / First Writer (as Michael C. Palinberg)
Knight in Armour / Mona Lisa / Lon Chaney / PolicemenPig / Boar / Boticelli Lover / Medieval Couple / Family Group / Doctor / Bishop / Saint / Dancers / Naked Ladies / Cricket Team / Man Against Exposure / Compére / Fifth Writer (voice) (as Terry C. Gilliamberg)
Reg / Second Bandit / Indian / Third Writer (as Eric C. Idleberg)
Ian Davidson ...
Edgar Hamilton / Sixth Writer (as Ian C. Davidsonberg)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Sheila Sands ...
Topless Newsagent (uncredited)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Ian MacNaughton ... junior producer: Mafia Films Inc. (as Ian C. Macnaughtonberg)
Irving C. Saltzberg ... producer (as Irving C. Saltzberg Jnr.)

Cinematography by 

James Balfour ... (as James C. Balfourberg)

Film Editing by 

Ray Millichope ... (as Ray C. Millichopeberg)

Production Design by 

Jeremy Davies ... (as Jeremy C. Daviesberg)

Costume Design by 

Hazel Pethig ... (as Hazel C. Pethigberg Jr.)

Makeup Department 

Joan Barrett ... makeup artist (as Joan C. Barrettberg)

Sound Department 

John Delany ... sound (as John C. Delanyberg)

Camera and Electrical Department 

James Balfour ... film camera (as James C. Balfourberg)
Otis Eddy ... lighting technician (as Otis C. Eddyberg)

Animation Department 

Terry Gilliam ... animator (as Terry C. Gilliamberg)

Music Department 

John Philip Sousa ... composer: theme "Liberty Bell March"

Other crew 

Sarah Hart Dyke ... researcher (as Sarah C. Hart Dykenberg)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page