IMDb > "The Mick Molloy Show" Episode #1.6 (1999)

"The Mick Molloy Show" Episode #1.6 (1999)

« Prev | 6 of 8 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Darren Chow (writer)
Bob Franklin (writer)
Original Air Date:
14 August 1999 (Season 1, Episode 6)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Mick Molloy ... Himself
Bob Franklin ... Himself

Judith Lucy ... Herself

Tony Martin ... Himself
Dave O'Neil ... Himself
Leigh Paatsch ... Himself
Simon Pendergast ... Himself 'Pendo'
Paul Hester ... Himself / Largest Living Things
Kevin Garant ... Himself / Largest Living Things
Barry Stockley ... Himself / Largest Living Things
Marty Sheargold ... Various in Bob's Scrapbook
Justin Morley ... Himself / Various
Simon Morley ... Himself / Drunky Dog
Darren Chow ... Himself
Arthur Serevetas ... Himself / Mini Mick (as Arthur Penn)

Pete Smith ... Himself

Ben Folds ... Himself

Mark Little ... Himself

Stephen Curry ... Footy Card Dealer

Robyn Butler ... Footy Card Cop

Episode Crew
Directed by
Adrian Dellevergin 
Bob Franklin (segments "Bob's Scrapbook", "How Delightful")
Tony Martin (segment "Welcome to Edinburgh")
Mick Molloy (segment "Elvis the Horse")
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Darren Chow  writer
Bob Franklin  writer
Judith Lucy  writer
Tony Martin  writer
Mick Molloy  writer
Richard Molloy  writer
Justin Morley  writer
Simon Morley  writer
Dave O'Neil  writer

Produced by
Penelope Everett .... segment producer
Stephen Luby .... producer
Mick Molloy .... executive producer
Emma Moss .... associate producer
Greg Sitch .... executive producer
John Tabbagh .... associate producer
Original Music by
Kevin Garant 
Paul Hester 
Gareth Skinner 
Barry Stockley 
Cinematography by
Richard Molloy 
Film Editing by
Wayne Hyett 
Production Management
Joanne Casanelia .... production manager
Art Department
Amanda Williams .... art department supervisor
Other crew
Anna Shalekoff .... production assistant

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Cinematography by
Michael Bowker 
Darren Chow 
Simon Morley 
Warren Tiedgen 
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
John Tabbagh .... location director
Sound Department
Marty Fay .... boom operator
Mark Wickham .... stunt performer
Camera and Electrical Department
Michael Bowker .... camera operator
Phillip Lambert .... camera operator
Warren Tiedgen .... camera operator
Other crew
John Fox .... armorer

Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "The Mick Molloy Show" (1999)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.