Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Andrew D. Weyman

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Steve Harvey ... (comedy of)
Sheryl North ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order)  

Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Wayne Collins ...
William Tower (as Wayne Collins Jr.)
Steve Tower
Benjamin LeVert ...
Andrew Tower
Artis Tower
Mrs. Kitchim (as Vernee Watson-Johnson)
Create a character page for: ?

Cinematography by 

Daniel Flannery

Art Direction by 

Scott Heineman

Makeup Department 

Debra Denson ... makeup department head

Sound Department 

Fred Tator ... re-recording mixer

Camera and Electrical Department 

Wayne Getchell ... camera operator

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Stephanie Fox-Kramer ... costume supervisor

Music Department 

Tom Harriman ... music producer

Other crew 

Lee Aronsohn ... executive consultant
J. Anthony Brown ... story editor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page