(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Boris Sagal

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Nicholas E. Baehr ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

John Conte ...
Himself - Host
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Larry Kerr
Frank Kreig
Eddie Ryder
Carol Veazie
Fredd Wayne

Produced by 

George Cahan ... producer

Cinematography by 

Lester Shorr ... director of photography

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page