IMDb > "Masquerade" Winnings (1984)

"Masquerade" Winnings (1984)

« Prev | 9 of 13 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Glen A. Larson (created by) and
William Read Woodfield (writer)
View company contact information for Winnings on IMDbPro.
TV Series:
Original Air Date:
6 April 1984 (Season 1, Episode 9)
Plot Keywords:


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Rod Taylor ... Mr. Lavender

Kirstie Alley ... Casey Collins

Greg Evigan ... Danny Doyle
rest of cast listed alphabetically:

Claude Akins

Lloyd Bochner ... Lassae Bonarc

Art Metrano ... Nick

Martin Milner

Randi Oakes ... Lavender
Ann Prentiss

Episode Crew
Directed by
Sidney Hayers 
Writing credits
Glen A. Larson (created by)

William Read Woodfield  writer

Produced by
Chris Larson .... associate producer
Glen A. Larson .... executive producer
George Lehr .... associate producer
Mark Rodgers .... producer
Andrew Schneider .... producer
Renée Valente .... co-executive producer
Harker Wade .... co-producer
Original Music by
Stu Phillips 
Morton Stevens 
Cinematography by
Roland 'Ozzie' Smith (director of photography)
Casting by
Rachelle Farberman 
Mike Hanks  (as Michael O. Hanks)
Art Direction by
John Leimanis 
Set Decoration by
Donald J. Remacle 
Costume Design by
Jean-Pierre Dorléac 
Makeup Department
Michael Mills .... makeup artist
Production Management
Dann Cahn .... post-production supervisor
Mark Evans .... executive production manager
Art Seidel .... production manager
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
George Fortmuller .... second assistant director
Art Department
Bruce Wayne Mecchi .... leadman
Sound Department
Norm Drain .... boom operator
William Jacobs .... sound effects editor
Chuck Courtney .... stunt coordinator
Camera and Electrical Department
Rick Fee .... assistant camera (as Richard Fee)
Wayne Kennan .... camera operator
Peter McEvoy .... film loader (uncredited)
Music Department
Crystal Gayle .... singer: theme song
Lionel Newman .... music supervisor
Marcia Waldorf .... composer: theme music
Transportation Department
Dean E. Mason .... transportation coordinator
Other crew
Howard Berk .... executive script consultant
Wayne Fitzgerald .... titles
David Oliver .... titles
William Read Woodfield .... executive story consultant

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Glen A. Larson  creator

Film Editing by
Tom Benko 
Sherry Peterson .... stunts
Camera and Electrical Department
John Earl Burnett .... first assistant camera: "a" camera, second unit (as John Burnett)
Production CompaniesDistributors

Additional Details

60 min
Aspect Ratio:
1.33 : 1 See more »
Sound Mix:


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Adventure section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.