IMDb > "The Marshal" The Heartbreak Kid (1995)

"The Marshal" The Heartbreak Kid (1995)

« Prev | 16 of 25 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
8.4/10   5 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
View company contact information for The Heartbreak Kid on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
2 October 1995 (Season 2, Episode 3)
Plot Keywords:


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Jeff Fahey ... Deputy Marshal Winston MacBride
rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Sashe Annete ... Norma Jean (as Sharon Annett)
Bill Dow ... Deputy US Marshal Bill

David Proval ... Marvin Kendall
Jeremy Radick ... Little Ed Souther (as Jeremy Raddick)

Ryan Reynolds ... Rick

William Sanderson ... Philbrick

Doug Spinuzza ... Malone

Episode Crew
Produced by
Carole Myers .... associate producer
Film Editing by
Les Butler 
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
John Mavrogeorge .... third assistant director
Art Department
Bruno Coupe .... set dresser
Lisa Goldsmith .... buyer
Sound Department
Sherry Klein .... sound re-recording mixer
Special Effects by
Michael Walls .... special effects coordinator
Editorial Department
Ryan Hogan .... colorist
Richard Rodono .... assistant editor
Other crew
Randy Gardner .... development executive (uncredited)

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Directed by
Roy Campanella II 
Tucker Gates 
Patrick R. Norris 
P.J. Pesce 
James Quinn 
Jeffrey Reiner 
Deborah Reinisch 
Jonathan Sanger 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Erich Anderson 
Les Carter 
Thomas George Carter 
William T. Conway  (as William Conway)
Samantha Howard Corbin 
Debra Epstein 
Terry Curtis Fox 
Jackson Hunsicker 
Jim Leonard  (as Jim Leonard Jr.)
Don Mankiewicz 
John Mankiewicz 
Nancy Miller 
Alfonso H. Moreno 
Daniel Pyne 
Susan Sisko 
Benjamin Stein 
Hans Tobeason 

Produced by
Janice Cooke .... associate producer (as Janice Cooke-Leonard)
Gareth Davies .... producer
Terry Curtis Fox .... producer
Diane Isaacs .... co-producer (as Diane Sillan)
Don Johnson .... executive producer
Jim Leonard .... producer
Aaron Lipstadt .... executive producer
John Mankiewicz .... executive producer
Barry Opper .... producer
Daniel Pyne .... executive producer
Hans Tobeason .... producer
Original Music by
Van Dyke Parks 
Tim Truman 
Cinematography by
John J. Connor 
Greg Gardiner 
Film Editing by
Suzanne Pettit 
Casting by
Dorian Dunas 
Production Design by
Bob Bottieri 
Mark S. Freeborn 
Art Direction by
Bob Bottieri 
Costume Design by
Diane Widas 
Makeup Department
Allan A. Apone .... makeup artist: prosthetics
Production Management
Kathy Gilroy .... production manager (1994-1995) (as Kathy Gilroy-Sereda)
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Matthew Buck .... trainee assistant director
Richard Coleman .... first assistant director
Don French .... first assistant director: pilot
Art Department
George Capetanos .... set dresser
Adrian Dowell .... construction lead hand
Jeff MacIntyre .... scenic carpenter
Kimberley Regent .... property master: 1994-95
Ross Walshe .... scenic carpenter
Sound Department
Harry Cheney .... dialogue editor
Jeff Erdmann .... sound utility
Steffan Falesitch .... dialogue editor
Mike Hibberson .... cable person (as Michael Hibberson)
Albert Ibbotson .... supervising sound editor
Mark Larry .... sound effects editor
Mark L. Mangino .... sound effects editor
Jean-Marie Mitchell .... sound editor
John Motyer .... boom operator
Timothy Pearson .... foley artist
Rich Tavtigian .... sound effects editor
Special Effects by
Stewart Bradley .... special effects coordinator
Steve Fink .... prosthetics technician
Larry Fioritto .... special effects supervisor
Reg Milne .... special effects assistant
Bill Edwards .... stunt double
Hollis Hill .... stunts
Dave Hospes .... stunts
David Jacox .... stunts
Jacob Rupp .... stunts
Camera and Electrical Department
Beth Cotter .... assistant camera
Jean-Luc Dinsdale .... second assistant camera
Chris Helcermanas-Benge .... still photographer
Sabine Schoppel .... assistant camera
Larissa Supplitt .... second assistant camera: "a" camera
William Waring .... camera operator: "a" camera
Pat Williams .... assistant camera
Casting Department
Jennifer Wilson .... casting assistant
Editorial Department
Ray Daniels III .... assistant editor
Music Department
Steve Danforth .... music editor
Other crew
Lorraine Baird .... production accountant
Jill Christensen .... assistant coordinator
Debra Epstein .... story editor
Jim Leonard .... story editor (as Jim Leonard Jr.)
Kate McCallum .... development assistant (as Kate Rubin)
Janet D. Munro .... script supervisor
Tina Pehme .... production coordinator (2 episodes)
John Penhall .... location manager
Alan A. Spence .... set wireman
Patrick Stark .... production assistant
Darin Wilson .... assistant production coordinator: Calgary
Production CompaniesDistributors

Additional Details

Aspect Ratio:
1.33 : 1 See more »
Sound Mix:


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "The Marshal" (1995)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Action section
IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.