(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Robert I. Holt ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order)  

Sheriff Paul Tate
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Ed Victor
Christine Belford ...
Cynthia Browning
Stephen Brooks ...
Preston Browning
Barry Richards
David Walker
Create a character page for: ?

Music Department 

Duane Tatro ... composer: theme music

Transportation Department 

Chris Haynes ... driver (uncredited)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page