(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Sidney Lanfield

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Jack Jacobs ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Detective Lt. Frank Ballinger
Paul Newlan ...
Police Capt. Grey
Jack Mullaney ...
Bert Rockwood
Mary LaRoche ...
Virginia Reed
Ann Edwards
Paul Webster
John Eldredge ...
Robert J. Rockwood
Henry McCann ...
Roy Matlock
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Ed Herlihy ...
Opening Announcer (voice) (uncredited)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

John Francis Larkin ... producer (as John Larkin)

Music by 

Lyn Murray ... (music score)

Cinematography by 

John L. Russell ... director of photography

Film Editing by 

Douglas Stewart

Art Direction by 

Arthur Lonergan

Set Decoration by 

George Milo

Makeup Department 

Jack Barron ... makeup artist
Florence Bush ... hair stylist

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Edward K. Dodds ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Stephen Bass ... sound (as Stephen J. Bass)

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Vincent Dee ... costume supervisor

Editorial Department 

Richard G. Wray ... editorial supervisor

Music Department 

Count Basie ... composer: theme music
Stanley Wilson ... music supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page