(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Bernard L. Kowalski

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Merwin Gerard ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Detective Lt. Frank Ballinger
Paul Newlan ...
Police Capt. Grey
John Brinkley ...
Bob Michaels
Nicky Blair ...
Lenny Maston
Elizabeth Harrower ...
Mrs. Michaels
Stuart Wilson ...
Dean Casey ...
Officer Deano
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Ed Herlihy ...
Opening Announcer (voice) (uncredited)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

John Francis Larkin ... producer (as John Larkin)

Music by 

Benny Carter

Cinematography by 

Mack Stengler ... director of photography

Film Editing by 

Douglas Stewart

Art Direction by 

Loyd S. Papez

Set Decoration by 

James M. Walters Sr. ... (as James Walters)

Makeup Department 

Florence Bush ... hair stylist
Leo Lotito Jr. ... makeup artist

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

James H. Brown ... assistant director

Sound Department 

John C. Grubb ... sound

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Vincent Dee ... costume supervisor

Editorial Department 

Richard G. Wray ... editorial supervisor

Music Department 

Count Basie ... composer: theme music
Stanley Wilson ... music supervisor
Crew believed to be complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page