(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

John Brahm

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Robert C. Dennis ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Detective Lt. Frank Ballinger
Paul Newlan ...
Police Capt. Grey
Jimmy Murphy ...
Lonnie McCandless
Lucy Kerr
Jeanne Bates ...
Mrs. Leo Compton
Rusty Lane ...
Jay McCandless
Deanna Ross ...
Wilma McCandless
Phil Arnold ...
Calypso Head Waiter
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Ed Herlihy ...
Opening Announcer (voice) (uncredited)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Robert Bassler ... producer

Music by 

Benny Carter

Cinematography by 

William A. Sickner ... director of photography

Film Editing by 

Douglas Stewart

Art Direction by 

George Patrick

Set Decoration by 

John McCarthy Jr. ... (as John McCarthy)

Makeup Department 

Jack Barron ... makeup artist
Florence Bush ... hair stylist

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Ben Bishop ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Earl Crain Jr. ... sound

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Vincent Dee ... costume supervisor

Editorial Department 

Richard G. Wray ... editorial supervisor

Music Department 

Count Basie ... composer: theme music
Stanley Wilson ... music supervisor
Crew believed to be complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page