(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Allan Eastman

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Dorrell McGowan
Stuart E. McGowan

Cast (in credits order)  

The Littlest Hobo
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Mr. Brill
Frank Gibbs
Shelby Gregory
Pam Henry
Sam Powers
Larry Reynolds
Sandra Scott ...
Miss Pickins
Casey Stevens ...

Art Department 

Adrian Hardy ... assistant property master

Special Effects by 

Warren Keillor ... special effects

Camera and Electrical Department 

Bruce Macaulay ... still photographer (uncredited)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page