Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Robert L. Friend

Cast (in credits order)  

Allen Case ...
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
E.J. André ...
Judge Dawson
Christopher Jones ...
John McLiam ...
Sheriff Homer Brinks
Kay Stewart ...
Kelly Thordsen ...
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Don Siegel ... producer
David Weisbart ... executive producer

Sound Department 

James M. Falkinburg ... supervising sound editor (as James Nelson)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page