IMDb > "Late Show with David Letterman" Episode dated 14 June 2005 (2005)

"Late Show with David Letterman" Episode dated 14 June 2005 (2005)

« Prev | 3748 of 4221 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Original Air Date:
14 June 2005


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

David Letterman ... Himself - Host
rest of cast listed alphabetically:

Dan Aykroyd ... Himself - Guest
Mike Doughty ... Himself
Bill Scheft ... Himself

Paul Shaffer ... Himself - Band Director / Musical Supervisor

Episode Crew
Directed by
Jerry Foley 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Michael Barrie  writer
Lee H. Ellenberg  writer
Matthew Flanagan  writer
Joe Grossman  uncredited
David Letterman  writer
David McHugh  writer
Jim Mulholland  writer
Gerard Mulligan  writer
Matt Roberts  writer
Tom Ruprecht  writer
Sam Saltz  writer
Frank Sebastiano  writer
Eric Stangel  head writer
Justin Stangel  head writer
Jeremy Weiner  writer
Steve Young  writer

Produced by
Jude Brennan .... executive producer
Rob Burnett .... executive producer
Barbara Gaines .... executive producer
Maria Pope .... executive producer
Matt Roberts .... supervising producer
Eric Stangel .... producer
Justin Stangel .... producer
Brian Teta .... segment producer
Costume Design by
Susan Hum 
Music Department
Marcus Miller .... musician: production company cues
Other crew
Christopher Moloney .... writers researcher (uncredited)
Series Cast
These people are regular cast members. Were they in this episode?
Johnny Dark ... World's Oldest Page
Cody Melton ... Various Characters
Margaret Hall ... Lady Who Receives Flowers (uncredited)
Stephanie Birkitt ... Herself

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Directed by
Randi Grossack (1996-)
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Ross Abrash  2004
Kevin Etten  writer
Mark O'Keefe  writer
Frank Sebastiano  2003- (as Frank A Sebastiano)
Rob Young 

Produced by
David Letterman .... executive producer
Robert Morton .... executive producer (1993-2000)
Rodney Rothman .... producer (1999-2000)
Josh Weintraub .... segment producer (2000-2002)
Cinematography by
George A. Hock 
Production Design by
Kathleen Ankers 
Art Direction by
Christopher Goumas 
Nicholas Lundy 
Timothy Mann (1996-)
Charles E. McCarry 
Costume Design by
Rodney Munoz 
Makeup Department
Stacy L. Hodgson .... makeup artist: Mr. Stallone
Production Management
John R. Holmes .... executive in charge of production
Art Department
Bonnie C. Barret .... graphic artist
Christopher Goumas .... scenic designer
Kenny Sheehan .... stagehand
Sound Department
David Weinstock .... sound mixer: remotes
Special Effects by
Neil Ruddy .... special pyrotechnic effects
Ray Abbott .... stunts
Rocky Capella .... stunt coordinator
John Copeman .... utility stunts (multiple episodes)
Shane Geraghty .... stunt performer
Cort Hessler .... stunts (2005)
Joanne Lamstein .... stunts (1997, 2000)
Scott Leva .... stunt coordinator
Scott Rhodes .... stunt coordinator
Scott Rhodes .... stunts
Scott Shepherd .... stunt assistant (as Scott Pastore)
David Shumbris .... stunts
Derrick Simmons .... stunts
Camera and Electrical Department
Dean Meierfeld .... camera operator
Clarke L. Smith .... camera operator
Other crew
Thomas Ahlers .... production assistant
Josh Block .... talent researcher (1998-1999)
Darren Demeterio .... talent coordinator
Amy Dudgeon .... assistant to director (2001-) (as Amy E. Thompson)
Gina Glickman .... promotion producer (1996)
Becky Hagedorn .... talent assistant (2004-)
Brian Hall .... production assistant (1995-1996)
Dave Hamilton .... researcher
William J. Hasler .... assistant to executive producer
Jeff Houghton .... talent intern (2000)
Kimberly Izzo-Emmet .... publicist (2004)
Rosemary Keenan .... publicist (2003)
Bill Langworthy .... coordinator: stupid pet and human trick
Jill Leiderman .... senior writers' producer (2003-2004)
Jill Leiderman .... writers' segment producer (1998-2003)
Beth Leudesdorf .... 3-D designer
Karen McInnes .... 3-D designer
Jon Morgenthau .... audience page
Evan Nisenson .... audience services
David J. North .... writing intern
Nick Prueher .... head researcher
David Puner .... researcher
J. Ryan .... production assistant (1997)
Amanda Saccany .... intern
Susan Hall Sheehan .... stupid pet tricks coordinator
Peter Silberstein .... production intern
Richard Steir .... location director
Meagan Stockemer .... research intern
Peter S. Thompson .... researcher
Masha Tivyan .... assistant: Jerry Foley (2000-2001)
Libba Zweihorn Peromsik .... audience services (2002-2005) (as Libba Zweihorn)

Additional Details



This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Late Show with David Letterman" (1993)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.