IMDb > "L.A. Law" Ex-Wives and Videotape (1990)

"L.A. Law" Ex-Wives and Videotape (1990)

« Prev | 75 of 171 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Steven Bochco (created by) &
Terry Louise Fisher (created by) ...
View company contact information for Ex-Wives and Videotape on IMDbPro.
TV Series:
Original Air Date:
22 February 1990 (Season 4, Episode 14)
A desperate Kuzak sweats out of preparations for his appeal before the California Supreme Court in a... See more » | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Harry Hamlin ... Michael Kuzak

Susan Dey ... Judge Grace Van Owen

Corbin Bernsen ... Arnie Becker

Jill Eikenberry ... Ann Kelsey

Alan Rachins ... Douglas Brackman, Jr.

Michele Greene ... Abby Perkins

Jimmy Smits ... Victor Sifuentes
Michael Tucker ... Stuart Markowitz

Susan Ruttan ... Roxanne Melman

Blair Underwood ... Jonathan Rollins

Larry Drake ... Benny Stulwicz (credit only)

Richard Dysart ... Leland McKenzie

Renée Jones ... Diana Moses (as Renee Jones)

Diana Muldaur ... Rosalind Shays

Carl Lumbly ... Earl Williams

Courtney Thorne-Smith ... Kimberly Dugan

Vonetta McGee ... Jackie Williams
Andy Romano ... Lawyer Barney Dowe

Vic Polizos ... Al Vogel

Erin Gray ... Rochelle Peters
Lorinne Vozoff ... Judge Roberta Harbin

Veronica Cartwright ... A.D.A. Margaret Flanagan
Mort Sertner ... Supreme Court Judge Donald Tytell

Parley Baer ... Supreme Court Judge Parker
Donald Hotton ... Supreme Court Judge Richardskull
Randy Kovitz ... Kevin Zachary

Patience Cleveland ... Supreme Court Judge Washington

Norman Bartold ... Supreme Court Judge Connolly

Biff Wiff ... Clerk
Kate Randolph Burns ... Clerk
Tina Panella-Hart ... Reporter #1
Steve Tietsort ... Reporter #2
rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Jeffrey Josephson ... Johnny Kayle (uncredited)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Miles Watkins 
Writing credits
Steven Bochco (created by) &
Terry Louise Fisher (created by)

William M. Finkelstein  written by
David E. Kelley  written by

Produced by
Robert Breech .... co-producer (as Robert M. Breech)
William M. Finkelstein .... supervising producer
Elodie Keene .... producer
David E. Kelley .... executive producer
Michael M. Robin .... producer
Rick Wallace .... co-executive producer
Alice West .... coordinating producer
Monica Wyatt .... associate producer
Original Music by
Mike Post 
Cinematography by
David Plenn  (as David J. Plenn)
Film Editing by
Peter Amundson 
Mervin B. Dayan  (as Mervin Dayan)
Casting by
Robert Harbin  (as Robert W. Harbin)
Beth Hymson 
Production Design by
Michael L. Mayer  (as Michael Mayer)
Set Decoration by
Leslie McCarthy-Frankenheimer  (as Leslie Frankenheimer)
Makeup Department
Ginger Grieve .... hair stylist
Don Lynch .... hair stylist
Darrell McIntyre .... makeup artist
Leigh Mitchell .... makeup artist
Production Management
Alice West .... unit production manager
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Allen DiGioia .... first assistant director
Richard E. Gershman .... dga trainee (as Richard Gershman)
Maggie Parker .... second assistant director
Art Department
Douglas M. Keenan .... property master
Patrick Salamunovich .... lead person
Dave Shauger .... construction coordinator
Jason Weil .... set designer
Sound Department
Bill Dannevik .... supervising sound editor (as William Dannevik)
Sam Horta .... sound editor
Paul Lewis .... boom operator
David Schneiderman .... production sound mixer
David John West .... sound effects editor
Camera and Electrical Department
Ronald E. High .... camera operator (as Ron High)
Jim Marquette .... assistant camera
Julius Metoyer .... chief lighting technician (as Julius Metoyer Jr.)
Jeffrey Ray Strong .... best boy
Bob West .... key grip (as Robert West Jr.)
Jeffrey Norvet .... first assistant camera (uncredited)
Casting Department
Peggy Kennedy .... casting assistant
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Michelle Kurpaska .... costumer
Shelly Levine .... costume supervisor: men
Loree Parral .... costume supervisor: women
Editorial Department
Christina Musrey .... post-production assistant
Location Management
Orin Kennedy .... location manager (uncredited)
Music Department
Mark Green .... music editor
Transportation Department
Wayne Morris .... transportation coordinator
Other crew
Nancy Anderson .... assistant to supervising producers
Steven Bochco .... executive consultant
Roseann M. Bonora-Keris .... assistant to executive producer
Kristin Bosson .... production coordinator
Marinelle Guy .... assistant to co-executive producer
Joyce King .... script supervisor
Cindy Kunze .... assistant to producer
Charles B. Rosenberg .... technical legal advisor
Michael Zaldivar .... assistant to producer (as A. Michael Zaldivar)

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Steven Bochco  created by
Terry Louise Fisher  created by

Production CompaniesDistributors

Additional Details

Aspect Ratio:
1.33 : 1 See more »
Sound Mix:

Did You Know?

Douglas Brackman, Jr.:Have you got the tape?
Arnie Becker:He'll be bringing it and we've got a meeting this morning.
Ann Kelsey:How can you involve yourself with something like this.
Arnie Becker:Because it's perverted, it's sorted, it's what I live for.
Douglas Brackman, Jr.:Keep us surprised, Arnold. And on that titillating note, we're adjourned.
[the meeting is dismissed]
See more »
Movie Connections:
References Sex, Lies, and Videotape (1989)See more »


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "L.A. Law" (1986)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Drama section
IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.