(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Ron McLean ... (creator)

Cast (in credits order)  

Gordon Glenwright ...
Det. Insp. Harry King
Don Barkham ...
Sen. Det. Hal Whelan
Tom Oliver ...
Det. Sgt. Frank Weston
Don Spencer ...
Sen. Det. Tim Harper
Tina Bursill ...
Policewoman Jaybee Giddings
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Colin Drake
Anthony Ingersent ...
(as Tony Ingersent)
Lex Marinos

Produced by 

Reg Watson ... executive producer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page