(TV Series)


Plot Summary

  • O.C. Smith sings "Friend, Lover, Woman, Wife". O.C. & O.C. Jr. sing "For Once In My Life". Johnny, O.C. & O.C. Jr. perform "Hickory Holler's Tramp". Johnny sings "Remember the Alamo", "Strangest Dreams", "The Big Battle", "So Doggone Lonesome" and "Seasons of My Heart". Kenny Rogers & The First Edition perform "Ruby, Don't Take Your Love to Town". Melanie sings "Baby Guitar". Melanie & Grandpa Jones perform "Silver Threads and Golden Needles". Grandpa sings "Mountain Dew". June Carter Cash sings "Tall Lover Man".

    - Written by VTC


It looks like we don't have any Synopsis for this title yet.

Be the first to contribute! Just click the "Edit page" button at the bottom of the page or learn more in the Synopsis submission guide.

See also

Taglines | Synopsis | Plot Keywords | Parents Guide

Contribute to This Page