Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Frederick De Cordova

Writing Credits  

Sam Perrin ... (written by) &
George Balzer ... (written by) &
Al Gordon ... (written by) &
Hal Goldman ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Herself - Vocalist
Don Wilson ...
Toni Marcus ...
Herself - Violinist
Charles Cantor ...
Rosin Carrier (as Chas. Cantor)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Frederick De Cordova ... producer
Irving Fein ... executive producer

Music by 

Mahlon Merrick

Cinematography by 

Nicholas Musuraca ... director of photography (as Nick Musuraca)

Film Editing by 

J.R. Whittredge

Casting By 

Kerwin Coughlin

Art Direction by 

Rolland M. Brooks
Pato Guzman

Set Decoration by 

Ross Dowd

Makeup Department 

Norbert A. Myles ... makeup artist (as Norbert Miles)

Production Management 

Argyle Nelson ... production supervisor (as W. Argyle Nelson)
James Paisley ... production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Maury Thompson ... assistant director

Art Department 

W.C. Hartman ... property master

Sound Department 

Eldon Campbell ... sound mixer
Jack A. Finlay ... sound editor (as Jack Finlay)

Camera and Electrical Department 

Hal Burke ... camera coordinator

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Paul McCardle ... costumer

Editorial Department 

Bill Heath ... editorial supervisor

Music Department 

Jack Hunsaker ... music editor
Mahlon Merrick ... conductor

Other crew 

Frances Steens ... script supervisor
Crew believed to be complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page