IMDb > "I'm with Her" Winners & Losers & Whiners & Boozers: Part 2 (2004)

"I'm with Her" Winners & Losers & Whiners & Boozers: Part 2 (2004)

« Prev | 17 of 22 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
9.2/10   18 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Chris Henchy (creator) &
Marco Pennette (creator) ...
View company contact information for Winners & Losers & Whiners & Boozers: Part 2 on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
2 March 2004 (Season 1, Episode 17)
Patrick debates whether to take Alex to his teacher award dinner so soon after she didn't win her Oscar. | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order) (complete, awaiting verification)

Cybill Shepherd ... Suzanne

Steve Hytner ... Curt Meyers

Mary Gross ... Donna Kincade

Emalee Burditt ... Emily

Burt Young ... Himself
rest of cast listed alphabetically:

Danny Comden ... Steve Johannson

Teri Polo ... Alex Young

Rhea Seehorn ... Cheri Young

David Sutcliffe ... Patrick Owen
Nicola Hunte ... Oscar-Winner (uncredited)

Shaun Robinson ... Herself (uncredited)

Adam Tomei ... Oscar-Presenter (uncredited)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Shelley Jensen 
Writing credits
Chris Henchy (creator) &
Marco Pennette (creator)

Bryan Behar (written by) &
Steve Baldikoski (written by)

Produced by
Steve Baldikoski .... supervising producer
Bryan Behar .... supervising producer
Jack Burditt .... executive producer
Paul Corrigan .... supervising producer
Joe Davola .... executive producer
Chris Henchy .... executive producer
Faye Oshima Belyeu .... producer
Marco Pennette .... executive producer
Brian Robbins .... executive producer
Frank Sackett .... associate producer
Nancy Steen .... consulting producer
Chris Thompson .... consulting producer
Michael Tollin .... executive producer (as Mike Tollin)
Brad Walsh .... supervising producer
Original Music by
Rhett Miller 
Cinematography by
Paul F. Petzoldt (director of photography)
Film Editing by
Kenny Tintorri 
Casting by
Jeff Greenberg 
Art Direction by
Michael Hynes 
Set Decoration by
Lisa De los Reyes 
Costume Design by
Judith Brewer Curtis 
Makeup Department
Vikki McCarter .... makeup artist
Patrina O'Connor .... hair stylist
Lisa Pharren .... makeup artist
Anthony Wilson .... hair stylist
Production Management
Leslie Waldman .... unit production manager (as Leslie D. Waldman)
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Pat Fischer-Doak .... associate director (as Pat Doak)
Cherie Hankal .... second assistant director
Anthony Joseph Rich .... first assistant director (as Anthony Rich)
Simon Barron .... second second assistant director (uncredited)
Art Department
Deborah Dierinzo Donnelly .... property master (as Deborah Donnelly)
Judy Cosgrove .... assistant art director (uncredited)
Sound Department
John W. Cook II .... re-recording mixer
Jack Donato .... re-recording mixer
Gordon Klimuck .... sound mixer
Camera and Electrical Department
Gary J. Dodd .... key grip (uncredited)
Adan Torres .... assistant camera (uncredited)
Casting Department
Stacey Tenenbaum .... casting assistant
Geralyn Flood .... casting assistant (uncredited)
Kevin Goldson .... extras casting (uncredited)
Editorial Department
Richard Garibaldi .... final colorist (uncredited)
Music Department
Scott Schirle .... music editor
Other crew
Pat Fischer-Doak .... technical coordinator (as Pat Doak)
Amy S. Kim .... production coordinator (as Amy Kim)
Trudy Ramirez .... script supervisor
M. Everette Flynn .... writing intern (uncredited)
Heather L. Olson .... assistant to producer (uncredited)
Crew believed to be complete

Production CompaniesDistributors

Additional Details

21 min


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "I'm with Her" (2003)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section
IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.