IMDb > "Hangin' with Mr. Cooper" Talent Show (1996)

"Hangin' with Mr. Cooper" Talent Show (1996)

« Prev | 81 of 101 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
7.1/10   12 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Jeff Franklin (created by) and
Richard Dubin (writer)
View company contact information for Talent Show on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
2 February 1996 (Season 4, Episode 15)
Mark's a hero when he gets a famous musical group to promise to perform at the school carnival--until they fail to show up. TYRESE guest stars as Darrell. | Add synopsis »
Plot Keywords:


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Mark Linn-Baker 
Writing credits
Jeff Franklin (created by)

Richard Dubin  writer

Produced by
William Bickley .... executive producer
Suzy Friendly .... producer
David Hoge .... co-producer (1995-1996)
Michael J. Morris .... producer
Barry O'Brien .... co-executive producer
Michael Warren .... executive producer
Original Music by
Gary Boren 
Steven Chesne 
Cinematography by
Gary W. Scott (director of photography)
Casting by
Deedee Bradley 
Art Direction by
David Sackeroff 
Set Decoration by
Greg J. Grande 
Production Management
Kathy O'Connell .... post-production supervisor
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Robbie Countryman .... first assistant director
Art Department
Kinney Booker .... on-set dresser
Adam J. Braff .... leadman (as Adam Braff)
Greg Gneier .... set designer
Sound Department
Charles Bruce .... sound editor
Brentley Walton .... sound mixer
Special Effects by
James Fredburg .... special effects coordinator
Casting Department
Barbara Miller .... executive in charge of casting
Editorial Department
Ray Miller .... on-line editor
Music Department
Gary Boren .... composer: theme music
Steven Chesne .... composer: theme music
Greg Sill .... music supervisor (as Gregory Sill)
Other crew
Mark Curry .... executive consultant
Jeff Franklin .... executive consultant
Michael Anthony Snowden .... executive story editor

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Jeff Franklin  created by

Produced by
Brenda Hanes-Berg .... producer (1996)
Sound Department
Ross Deane .... boom operator
Paul Drenning .... sound recordist
Timothy Pearson .... foley artist
Noel Vought .... foley artist
Charlie Brewer .... stunt coordinator
Camera and Electrical Department
Steve Gilbert .... best boy grip
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Bess Stansell .... set costumer
Other crew
Kathy Haynes .... assistant to writer
Hobart Lundt .... coordinator
Troy Rowland .... dialogue coach
Nikki Swasey Seaton .... stage manager (as Nikki Swasey)
Doreen Spicer .... production assistant
Rebecca Thornell .... clearance
Production CompaniesDistributors

Additional Details

21 min
Aspect Ratio:
1.33 : 1 See more »
Sound Mix:


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section
IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.