(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Vernon Lawrence

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Eric Chappell ... (writer)
Michael Green ... (creator)

Cast (in credits order)  

Keith Barron ...
James Saxon ...
Prince of Wales
Sherrie Hewson ...
Henrietta Masham
Tim Wylton ...
William Simons ...
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Vernon Lawrence ... producer

Music by 

Robert Hartley

Film Editing by 

Lance Tattersall

Production Design by 

Alan Davis

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page