IMDb > "Goof Troop" Meanwhile, Back at the Ramp (1992)

"Goof Troop" Meanwhile, Back at the Ramp (1992)

« Prev | 9 of 78 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
7.7/10   12 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Cathryn Perdue (writer)
View company contact information for Meanwhile, Back at the Ramp on IMDbPro.
TV Series:
Original Air Date:
15 September 1992 (Season 1, Episode 9)
As a gimmick to lure more customers to his dealership, Pete sets up an impossible half-pipe skateboard ramp and offers an award to anyone willing to try. Goofy, who has never won any awards in his life, decides to give it a try. | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Dana Hill ... Max Goof (voice)

Rob Paulsen ... P.J. Pete (voice)

Bill Farmer ... Goofy (voice)

Jim Cummings ... Pete (voice)

Nancy Cartwright ... Pistol Pete (voice)
rest of cast listed alphabetically:

Edie McClurg ... Jean (voice)

April Winchell ... Peg Pete (voice)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Robert Taylor 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Cathryn Perdue  writer

Original Music by
Mark Watters 
Production Management
Barry Pearce .... production manager: Freelance Animators Pty Ltd New Zealand
Sound Department
Timothy J. Borquez .... supervising re-recording mixer (as Timothy Borquez)
Timothy J. Garrity .... re-recording mixer
Animation Department
Yosh Barry .... layout artist: Australia
Scott Bennett .... layout artist: Australia
Steve Cooper .... layout artist: Australia
John Ewing .... animation supervisor
Mark Mulgrew .... layout artist: Australia
Alex Nicholas .... layout supervisor: Australia
Mitch Rochon .... animation director
David Skinner .... layout artist: Australia
Mike Svayko .... animation director
Bun Heang Ung .... layout artist: Australia
Kevin Wotton .... layout artist: Australia
Editorial Department
Joe Hathaway .... post production supervisor
Music Department
Bryan Pezzone .... musician: piano

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Production Management
Greg Chalekian .... production manager
Sound Department
Gregg Barbanell .... foley artist
John O. Robinson III .... sound effects editor
Animation Department
Tony Quelch .... inbetween artist
Roy Sato .... inbetween artist
Mark Sonntag .... cel painter
Editorial Department
David Klandrud .... on-line editor
Scott Klein .... final colorist
Music Department
William Griggs .... music editor
James Stemple .... composer: additional music
Production CompaniesOther Companies

Additional Details

Did You Know?

[Max and PJ are admiring Pete's skateboard ramp]
Max:Think how much speed we could get with a ramp like that! Then we'd...
PJ:Kill ourselves?
See more »
Rock-a-Bye BabySee more »


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Goof Troop" (1992)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Animation section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.