(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Arthur Hiller

Writing Credits  

Jameson Brewer ... (teleplay)
Edward G. Dyson ... (based on a story by)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

'Doc' Boatwright
Adie Walker
Mike Walker
Hermie Schneider
Fred Sherman ...
Clyde Murrow (as Fred E. Sherman)
Juney Ellis ...
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Winston O'Keefe ... producer
William Sackheim ... executive producer

Cinematography by 

Henry Freulich ... director of photography

Film Editing by 

Richard K. Brockway

Art Direction by 

John T. McCormack

Set Decoration by 

Tom Oliphant

Makeup Department 

Helen Hunt ... hair stylist
Ben Lane ... makeup supervisor

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Donald L. Gold ... assistant director (as Donald Gold)

Music Department 

Irving Friedman ... music supervisor

Other crew 

Seymour Friedman ... production assistant
Crew believed to be complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page