IMDb > "Gloria" If at First You Don't Succeed (1982)

"Gloria" If at First You Don't Succeed (1982)

« Prev | 5 of 22 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Joe Gannon (created by) and
Patt Shea (created by) ...
View company contact information for If at First You Don't Succeed on IMDbPro.
TV Series:
Original Air Date:
17 October 1982 (Season 1, Episode 4)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Bob Claver 
Writing credits
Joe Gannon (created by) and
Patt Shea (created by) and
Harriett Weiss (created by)

Dan Guntzelman  developer
Steve Marshall  developer

Produced by
Dan Guntzelman .... executive producer
Lissa Levin .... producer
Steve Marshall .... executive producer
Tracey Ormandy .... associate producer
Cinematography by
Ken Lamkin (director of photography)
Film Editing by
Andy Ackerman (video tape)
Casting by
Jacklynn Briskey  (as Jacklynn Burrud Briskey)
Production Design by
Don Roberts 
Art Direction by
Bob Breen 
Set Decoration by
Jim Mees 
Costume Design by
Warden Neil 
Makeup Department
Hakudo Isoda .... hair stylist
Rita Sabatini .... makeup artist
Production Management
Al Burton .... production supervisor
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Selig Frank .... associate director
Art Department
John Klima .... property master
Bruce Wayne Mecchi .... leadman
Sound Department
Pete San Filipo Sr. .... audio
Casting Department
Eve Brandstein .... casting executive
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Gregory B. Peña .... daily set costumer (uncredited)
Music Department
Tony Greco .... composer: theme music
Other crew
Katy Dowdalls .... script supervisor
Jim Johnson .... technical director
Sydney Julien .... production consultant
Glenn Padnick .... production consultant
Rich Reinhart .... executive script consultant
Richard Sandoval .... stage manager
Rey Vincenty .... stage manager
Cheryl Whitman-Dubuque .... publicity and media liaison (1982-1983)

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Joe Gannon  created by
Dan Guntzelman  developer
Steve Marshall  developer
Patt Shea  created by
Harriett Weiss  created by

Film Editing by
Marco Zappia 
Camera and Electrical Department
Larry Gaudette .... camera operator (1982-1983)
Other crew
Selig Frank .... associate director
Production CompaniesDistributors

Additional Details

Aspect Ratio:
1.33 : 1 See more »
Sound Mix:


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Gloria" (1982)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.