IMDb > "Freakazoid!" House of Freakazoid/Sewer or Later (1996)

"Freakazoid!" House of Freakazoid/Sewer or Later (1996)

« Prev | 12 of 24 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
7.6/10   34 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Paul Dini (written by) (segment)
Kate Donahue (written by) (segment)
View company contact information for House of Freakazoid/Sewer or Later on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
10 February 1996 (Season 1, Episode 12)
Freak must rescue a werewolf from his cursed state, and delve into the sewers after a pack of jewel thieves led by the Cobra Queen. | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Paul Rugg ... Freakazoid/Paul Harvey (voice)

David Kaufman ... Dexter Douglas (voice)

Tress MacNeille ... Cobra Queen/Additional Voices (voice)
John P. McCann ... Douglas Douglas (voice)

Edward Asner ... Sgt. Mike Cosgrove (voice)

Maurice LaMarche ... Dan (voice)

Frank Welker ... Mr. Chubbikins/Additional Voices (voice)

Mitch Schauer ... Lonnie Tallbutt (voice)

Jim Cummings ... The Wolfman (voice)

Rob Paulsen ... Mohammed-Abdul (voice)
Joe Leahy ... Our Narrator (voice)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Ronnie Del Carmen (segment "Sewer or Later")
Scott Jeralds (segment "House of Freakazoid")
Writing credits
Paul Dini (written by) (segment "House of Freakazoid")

Kate Donahue (written by) (segment: "Sewer or Later")

Produced by
Haven Alexander .... associate producer
Tom Ruegger .... senior producer
Mitch Schauer .... producer
Steven Spielberg .... executive producer
Original Music by
Gordon Goodwin  (as Gordon L. Goodwin)
Casting by
Leslie Lamers 
Production Management
Joey Franks .... production supervisor
Art Department
Thomas A. Nelson .... storyboard artist
Teddy Newton .... storyboard artist
Bruce Timm .... character designer (as Bruce W. Timm)
Sound Department
Robert Hargreaves .... sound effects
Robert Hargreaves .... supervising sound editor
Animation Department
Sharon Bridgeman .... character designer
Joe Denton .... storyboard artist
Diane Kredensor .... storyboard artist
Bob Lizarraga .... character designer (as Robert Lizarraga)
Terry Pike .... overseas animation supervisor
Dexter Smith .... character designer
Tommy Tejeda .... storyboard clean up
Todd White .... character clean-up artist
Music Department
Sean M. Hickey .... music preparation
Bryan Pezzone .... musician: piano
Other crew
Jann A. Adachi .... client services: post-production
Lisa M. Beckwith .... client services: post-production
Ronnie Del Carmen .... director
Jon Fisher .... client services: post-production
Jack Heiter .... director
Scott Jeralds .... director
John P. McCann .... story editor
Eric Radomski .... director
Dan Riba .... director
Andrea Romano .... voice director
Paul Rugg .... story editor
Melissa Smith .... client services manager (as Melissa J.L. Smith)
Randy Yamanouye .... client services: post-production

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Paul Dini  developer
Tom Ruegger  creator
Bruce Timm  developer

Production CompaniesDistributorsOther Companies

Additional Details

22 min

Did You Know?

Freakazoid:Come on, Cosgrove!
Cosgrove:I'm not goin' down there. It smells like poo-gas down there.
See more »
Movie Connections:
Features "Animaniacs" (1993)See more »
Animaniacs ThemeSee more »

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Animation section
IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.