(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Paul Annett

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Basil Dawson ... (writer)
Ivor Jay ... (creator)

Cast (in credits order)  

Patrick O'Connell ...
Det. Insp. Gamble
Joanna Van Gyseghem ...
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Ken Camroux-Taylor ...
Alvin Lee (as Kenneth Camroux)
Peter Hughes
Anton Darby ...
Det. Con. Roberts
Rupert Davies ...
Martin Kessel
Noel Johnson ...
Tom Macaulay ...
Colonel Gudgeon
Ralph Nossek ...
Supt. Proud
Elizabeth Weaver ...
Helen Gamble
Create a character page for: ?

Production Design by 

Anthony Waller

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page