(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Cast (in credits order)  

Frankie Howerd ...
Francis Howerd
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Alec Bregonzi
Colin Gordon
Stella Kemball
Len Lowe
Anthony Sharp
Don Smoothey
Create a character page for: ?

Art Direction by 

Brian Eatwell

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page