Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Roy Kellino

Writing Credits  

Richard Carr ... (story) (as Dick Carr)
Richard Carr ... (screenplay) (as Dick Carr)

Cast (in credits order)  

Will Sonnett
Jean Howell ...
Lucy Keever
Ben Crane (as Robert Wilke)
Raymond Hatton ...
Phineas Turner
Arthur Space ...
Sheriff Sam Keever
Herbert Lytton ...
Tom (as Herbert C. Lytton)
Tim Graham ...
Doc Sanders
James McCallion ...
Henry--Desk Clerk (as Jim McCallion)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Tex Palmer ...
Townsman (uncredited)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Dick Powell ... producer
Don Sharpe ... executive producer (as Don W. Sharpe)

Cinematography by 

George E. Diskant ... director of photography

Film Editing by 

Samuel E. Beetley

Art Direction by 

Duncan Cramer

Set Decoration by 

Glen Daniels ... (as Glen L. Daniels)

Makeup Department 

Kiva Hoffman ... makeup artist (as Kiva)

Production Management 

Lloyd Richards ... production supervisor

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Jack Sonntag ... assistant director

Art Department 

William Garrett ... draperies (as William R. Garrett)

Editorial Department 

Bernard W. Burton ... editorial supervisor (as Bernard Burton)

Other crew 

Coles Trapnell ... story editor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page