IMDb > "Flipper" Missile Crisis (1996)

"Flipper" Missile Crisis (1996)

« Prev | 13 of 80 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
4.7/10   9 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Ricou Browning (television series created by) and
Jack Cowden (television series created by) ...
View company contact information for Missile Crisis on IMDbPro.
TV Series:
Original Air Date:
22 January 1996 (Season 1, Episode 13)
International criminals force Keith and Garcia to help them locate a Cuban nuclear missile submerged in Florida coastal waters. | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)
Brian Wimmer ... Dr. Keith Ricks
Colleen Flynn ... Dr. Pamela Blondel
Payton Haas ... Mike Blondel

Jessica Alba ... Maya Graham (as Jessica Marie Alba)

Laura Harring ... Garcia

Elizabeth Lackey ... Alexis (as Lisa Lackey)
Angelo D'Angelo ... Jose

Ed O'Ross ... Oliver Simms
Ric Anderson ... Thug #1
Puven Pather ... Thug #2

Episode Crew
Directed by
Chris Thomson 
Writing credits
Ricou Browning (television series created by) and
Jack Cowden (television series created by)

Ernie Wallengren (developer) (as E.F. Wallengren) &
Michael Nankin (developer)

Ali Adler (written by) (as Allison Adler) &
Terence Winter (written by)

Produced by
Robert Florio .... co-producer
Julia Gilbert .... associate producer
Ra'uf Glasgow .... associate producer
Jeffrey M. Hayes .... executive producer
Tom Hoffie .... line producer
Gregory Prange .... producer
William A. Schwartz .... supervising producer (as William Schwartz)
Ernie Wallengren .... executive producer (as E.F. Wallengren)
Terence Winter .... co-producer
Original Music by
John D'Andrea 
Cory Lerios 
Cinematography by
John Stokes (director of photography)
Film Editing by
Dennis C. Vejar 
Production Design by
Eugene Intas 
Art Direction by
Bill Booth 
Set Decoration by
Lisa Brennan  (as Lisa 'Blitz' Brennan)
Costume Design by
Anna Baulch 
Makeup Department
Sue Kelly-Tait .... key makeup artist
Production Management
Michael Lake .... executive in charge of production: Village Roadshow
Vivian Rankin .... production supervisor: Samuel Goldwyn
Kimberly Schaffer .... post-production supervisor
Daniel R. Smith .... executive in charge of production: Sam Goldwyn
Stottie .... production manager
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Julie Burton .... second assistant director
Peter Fitzgerald .... first assistant director
Kevan Lind .... second unit director (as Kevin 'Loosey' Lind)
Peter T. Nathan .... assistant director: second unit (as Peter Nathan)
Art Department
Ben Bauer .... stand-by props
Chris Goddard .... scenic artist
John Parker .... construction manager
Sound Department
William H. Angarola .... supervising sound editor (as William Angarola)
Steve Bissinger .... sound editor
Paul 'Salty' Brincat .... sound recordist
Kevin Patrick Burns .... re-recording mixer
Tony Cappelli .... sound editor
Kimberly Lambert .... sound editor
Christian P. Minkler .... re-recording mixer (as Christian Minkler)
Jon Taylor .... re-recording mixer
Special Effects by
Brian Holmes .... special effects coordinator
Chris Anderson .... stunt coordinator
Camera and Electrical Department
Geoff Cox .... director of photography: second unit
Ken Moffatt .... gaffer
Grant Nielsen .... key grip
Henry Pierce .... camera operator
Casting Department
Steve Brooksbank .... casting: United States (as Steven Brooksbank)
Phyllis Huffman .... original casting
Ellen Jacoby .... original casting
Lynn Ruthven .... casting: Australia (as Lynne Ruthven)
Laura Seidel .... casting assistant
Mary Jo Slater .... casting: United States
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Phil Eagles .... costume supervisor (as Phillip Eagles)
Editorial Department
Karen Sharp Lancaster .... assistant editor
Diane M. Papas .... post-production coordinator
Monica Heideman .... telecine assistant (uncredited)
Location Management
Mike McLean .... location manager
Music Department
Kathryn Dayak .... music supervisor
Matthias Weber .... additional orchestration
Other crew
Ali Adler .... story editor (as Allison Adler)
Gina Black .... second unit coordinator
Kerry Callander .... production coordinator
Lynn Paetz .... financial controller
Darryl Pearce .... marine mammal trainer (as Darryl 'Spike' Pearce)
Wayne Phillips .... marine mammal trainer
Scott Stevenson .... script coordinator
John Suhr .... dive supervisor
Jackie Sullivan .... script supervisor
Greg Szulgit .... technical advisor
Elayne Keratsis .... special thanks
Jordan Klein Sr. .... special thanks (as Jordan Klein)

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Reuben Leder  developer
Michael Nankin  developer
Ernie Wallengren  developer

Art Department
Rodney Ascher .... storyboard artist
John O'Brien .... construction coordinator
Production CompaniesDistributorsSpecial EffectsOther Companies

Additional Details

USA:44 min

Did You Know?

Maya Graham:You saved my life, you know.
Mike Blondell:I'd didn't save it - I just prolonged it, that's all.
See more »
My BonnieSee more »


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Flipper" (1995)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Family section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.