IMDb > "Eerie, Indiana: The Other Dimension" Last Laugh (1998)

"Eerie, Indiana: The Other Dimension" Last Laugh (1998)

« Prev | 7 of 15 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Original Air Date:
1998 (Season 1, Episode 7)
Plot Keywords:


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)
Bill Switzer ... Mitchell Taylor

Daniel Clark ... Stanley Hope

Deborah Odell ... Mrs. Taylor

Lindy Booth ... Carrie Taylor

Neil Crone ... Mr. Crawford

Bruce Hunter ... Edward Taylor
rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Chloe Brown ... Shaana
John Hemphill ... Freddie Foster
Heath Lamberts ... Howie Lipman
Christian Matheson ... Newt

Dov Tiefenbach ... Specialist

Episode Crew
Film Editing by
Jean Coulombe 
Sound Department
Bruce Fleming .... sound re-recording mixer
Herb Reischl Jr. .... stunt double
Camera and Electrical Department
Robert Barton-Taylor .... best boy grip
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Robert Welsh .... wardrobe manufacturer (uncredited)
Editorial Department
Joanne Rourke .... colorist: tape-to-tape
Other crew
Jane Walker .... script supervisor
Matt West .... office production assistant

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Directed by
John Bell 
René Bonnière 
Bill Corcoran 
Malcolm Cross 
Fred Gerber 
Graeme Lynch 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Jim Henshaw  (episode "Jackalope. The")
Terry Saltsman  writer

Produced by
Jim Henshaw .... co-executive producer
Julian Marks .... executive producer
Peter Mohan .... co-executive producer
Mark Winemaker .... producer
Cinematography by
Malcolm Cross 
Film Editing by
Michele Conroy 
Production Design by
Tim Bider 
Makeup Department
Dawn E. Rivard .... hair stylist: wig builder
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
David Manion .... first assistant director
Art Department
Jon P. Goulding .... first assistant art director
Sound Department
Alek Bromke .... adr assistant
Richard Calistan .... adr mixer
Steve Foster .... sound re-recording mixer
Paul Shubat .... sound re-recording mixer
C.J. Fidler .... stunt performer
Suzi Stingl .... stunt double: Stanley
Camera and Electrical Department
John Botelho .... gaffer
Dave Erlichman .... key grip
Dennis Kim .... second assistant camera
Frank Polyak .... first assistant camera
Editorial Department
Paul Rubenstein .... assistant editor
Other crew
Janet MacLean .... executive story editor
Shannon O'Connor .... assistant production coordinator
Diane Pitblado .... dialect coach

Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Eerie, Indiana: The Other Dimension" (1998)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
IMDb TV section IMDb Drama section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.