(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Jack Webb

Writing Credits  

John Robinson ... (based on a radio play by)
Jack Webb ... (creator) (uncredited)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Sgt. Joe Friday
Officer Frank Smith
Rudolf Mason
Michael Ann Barrett ...
Mrs. Madge Griffin (as Michael Barrett)
Jean Dean ...
Mrs. Milo Hudson (as Jeanne Dean)
Victor Nadel
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
George Fenneman ...
Announcer (Opening) (uncredited)
Hal Gibney ...
Announcer (Closing) (uncredited)

Produced by 

Jack Webb ... producer

Music by 

Walter Schumann

Cinematography by 

Edward Colman

Film Editing by 

Lynn Harrison

Art Direction by 

Feild M. Gray ... (as Feild Gray)

Set Decoration by 

John Sturtevant

Production Management 

Harry D'Arcy ... production supervisor

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Grayson Rogers ... assistant director

Art Department 

Harold Nyby ... construction foreman (uncredited)

Sound Department 

Francis M. Sarver ... sound (as Frank Sarver)
William Wiard ... sound editor

Camera and Electrical Department 

James Potevin ... chief set electrician
Jack Whitman ... camera operator

Editorial Department 

Robert M. Leeds ... supervising editor

Music Department 

Nathan Scott ... orchestrator
Sid Sidney ... music editor

Other crew 

W.H. Parker ... technical advisor (as Chief W.H. Parker)
Crew believed to be complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page