(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Jack Webb

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Jack Webb ... (creator) (uncredited)
Jack Webb ... (screenplay)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Barney Phillips ...
Harry Bartell ...
Andrew Robertson
Herbert Butterfield ...
Lt. Lee Jones (as Herb Butterfield)
Ted Carleton
Ken Peters ...
Lt. Harry Fremont
Will Yaeger ...
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
George Fenneman ...
Announcer (Opening) (uncredited)
Hal Gibney ...
Announcer (Closing) (uncredited)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Michael Meshekoff ... producer
Stanley D. Meyer ... executive producer (as Stanley Meyer)

Music by 

Walter Schumann

Cinematography by 

Frederick Gately ... (photography)

Film Editing by 

Lynn Harrison
Irving M. Schoenberg ... (as Irving Schoenberg)

Art Direction by 

Frank Arrigo

Set Decoration by 

John McCarthy Jr. ... (interiors)
Charles S. Thompson ... (as Charles Thompson) (interiors)

Production Management 

Arthur Siteman ... production supervisor

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Marty Moss ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Robert Roderick ... sound (as Robert W. Roderick)

Editorial Department 

Robert M. Leeds ... supervising editor
Crew believed to be complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page