IMDb > "Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman" Last Chance (1996)

"Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman" Last Chance (1996)

« Prev | 97 of 149 Episodes | Next »

Photos (See all 2 | slideshow)


User Rating:
7.1/10   33 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Beth Sullivan (creator) and
Carl Binder (writer)
View company contact information for Last Chance on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
13 April 1996 (Season 4, Episode 24)
Dr. Mike, nearing her pregnancy's end, has her plans for scaling back interrupted when Cloud Dancing is stabbed and Emma needs an operation. Matthew wants Emma to leave Hank's employment when she's better. | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Gwen Arner 
Writing credits
Beth Sullivan (creator)

Carl Binder  writer

Produced by
Benjamin Benedetti .... associate producer
Carl Binder .... co-executive producer
Philip Gerson .... supervising producer
Timothy O. Johnson .... producer (as Timothy Johnson)
John Liberti .... line producer
Beth Sullivan .... executive producer
Original Music by
William Olvis 
Cinematography by
Roland 'Ozzie' Smith (director of photography)
Film Editing by
Martha Huntley 
Casting by
Alan Hochberg  (as Alan C. Hochberg)
Production Design by
Ira Diamond 
Set Decoration by
Bruce L. Luizzi 
Costume Design by
Cheri Ingle 
Makeup Department
Deborah Holmes Dobson .... key hair stylist
Kelly Kline .... hair stylist: J. Seymour
Christy Ann Newquist .... makeup artist
Lesa Nielsen .... head makeup artist
Karl Wesson .... key hair stylist
Vincent Prentice .... key makeup artist (uncredited)
Production Management
Benjamin Benedetti .... post-production supervisor
Robert Gros .... executive in charge of production
John Liberti .... unit production manager
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Richard Espinoza .... first assistant director
Zia Iampietro .... second assistant director
Art Department
Richard Dinieri .... property master
Vincent Luizzi .... set dresser (as Vince Luizzi)
Guy A. MacLaury .... construction coordinator (as Al MacLaury)
Sound Department
Robert Crozier .... assistant sound editor
Lee Dragu .... supervising sound editor
Bob Redpath .... supervising sound editor (as Robert Redpath)
Claude Riggins .... sound mixer
Special Effects by
Wayne Rose .... special effects coordinator
Richard L. Alaniz .... stunts
Andre Alexsen .... stunt performer
Terry Jackson .... stunt double: Joe Lando
Camera and Electrical Department
Randy Glass .... gaffer
Ted Harrison .... key grip
Gordon Hayes .... electrician
Jeffrey Norvet .... assistant camera
Jack Regis .... camera operator
Casting Department
Phyllis Smith .... casting associate
Geri Windsor .... original casting
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Lisa Hyde .... personal costumer
June Smith Ivanov .... costume department supervisor
Editorial Department
Bart J. Barisano .... additional editor (as Bart Barisano)
Kent Pritchett .... colorist: dailies
Music Department
Sherry Whitfield .... music editor
Transportation Department
Dean E. Mason .... transportation coordinator
Tim Sisson .... transportation co-captain
Don Haggerty .... driver (uncredited)
Other crew
Kathryn Ford .... executive story consultant
Johan Gros .... production accountant
Edward L. Jeffers .... location manager
Andrew Lipsitz .... story editor
Roxanne Marciniak .... assistant: Jane Seymour
Melissa Rosenberg .... story editor
Jan Rudolph .... script supervisor
Larry Sellers .... native american consultant
Phil Smith .... animal supplier
Michelle Summers .... production assistant

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Directed by
Chuck Bowman (multiple episodes 1993-1997)
Jerry Jameson (5 episodes 1994-1996)
James Keach (multiple episodes 1993-1998)
Alan J. Levi (multiple episodes 1994-1996)
Jerry London (multiple episodes 1993-1998) (as Jerome R. London)
Terrence O'Hara (multiple episodes 1996-1997)
Bethany Rooney (5 episodes 1996-1998)
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Chris Abbott  written by (multiple episodes 1996-1998)
Josef Anderson  written by (multiple episodes 1993-1995)
Mary A. Byrd  staff writer (1997-1998)
Sara Davidson  written by (multiple episodes 1993-1997)
Travis Fine  written by
Philip Gerson  written by (multiple episodes 1995-1998)
Andrew Lipsitz  written by (multiple episodes 1994-1996)
Toni Perling  written by (multiple episodes 1993-1995)
Beth Sullivan  creator

Produced by
Sara Davidson .... co-executive producer (1995-1996)
Makeup Department
Donna Cicatelli-Lewis .... makeup artist
Paul Sanchez .... makeup artist
Jackie Tichenor .... makeup artist
Linda Vallejo .... makeup artist
Erwin H. Kupitz .... wig and beard designer (uncredited)
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Ron Dempsey .... dga trainee
José Clemente Hernandez .... dga trainee
Joth Riggs .... trainee assistant director
Art Department
John Naehrlich .... lead man
Sound Department
Kami Asgar .... sound effects editor
Derek Casari .... dubbing engineer
John Chalfant .... sound effects editor
Brian Connell .... dialogue editor
Mark DeSimone .... adr mixer (various episodes)
Gary Friedman .... dialogue editor
Gary A. Hecker .... foley artist (as Gary Hecker)
Marti D. Humphrey .... sound re-recording mixer
Albert Ibbotson .... sound editor
Ken Kobett .... adr editor
Ken Kobett .... sound re-recording mixer
Mark L. Mangino .... sound effects editor
Vic Radulich .... dialog editor
Visual Effects by
Adam Howard .... digital compositor
Julie Adair .... stunts: Jessica Bowman
Chris Blackwood .... stunts
Colt Goodman .... stunt double: horse stunts
Mike Gunther .... stunts
Larry Holt .... stunt performer
Terry James .... stunts
Tim Sitarz .... stunt performer
Neil Summers .... stunts
Darlene Ava Williams .... stunt double: Haylie Johnson
Camera and Electrical Department
Alan Gitlin .... Steadicam assistant (1996-1997)
Richard Kelley .... assistant camera
Jack Regis .... camera operator (1996-1998)
Michael Wahl .... grip (1995-1998)
Editorial Department
Carey Len Smith .... post-production coordinator (1993-1994) (as Carey Smith Ludwig)
Randy Starnes .... colorist
Music Department
Carl Ogawa .... assistant to composer (last three seasons)
Other crew
John Alfred .... assistant accountant
Benjamin Benedetti .... set production assistant (season 1)
Toby Forlenza .... script supervisor (1997-1998)
Julie Henderson .... story editor (1997-1998)
Constance Jolcuvar .... headpiece designer
Lisa D. Kaufman .... production accountant
Regina Livingston .... assistant to executive producer
Cheryl Adele Smith .... stand-in (as Cheryl Smith)
Philip Smith .... head wrangler
James Stuart .... production assistant
Eric Tuchman .... executive story editor (10 episodes 1997)
Eric Tuchman .... story editor (6 episodes 1996)
Production CompaniesDistributors

Additional Details

48 min
Aspect Ratio:
1.33 : 1 See more »
Sound Mix:


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman" (1993)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Drama section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.