(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

John Newland

Cast (in credits order)  

Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Dr. Ruth Halliman
Betsy Hale ...
Margy Beaton
Phyllis Hill ...
Mrs. Beaton
Richard O'Brien ...
Mr. Beaton
Ford Rainey ...
Walter Untermeyer MD
Christopher Riordan ...
Dr. Halliman's Orderly
Nina Shipman ...
Ann Bradley
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Norman Felton ... executive producer
David Victor ... producer

Art Direction by 

George W. Davis
Charles K. Hagedon

Set Decoration by 

Henry Grace

Sound Department 

Franklin Milton ... recording supervisor

Editorial Department 

John D. Dunning ... supervising film editor (as John Dunning)

Music Department 

Jerry Goldsmith ... composer: theme music
Harry V. Lojewski ... music supervisor (as Harry Lojewski)

Other crew 

Robert F. O'Neill ... assistant to producer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page