Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Sam Peckinpah

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Sam Peckinpah ... (teleplay)
Harry Mark Petrakis ... (story & teleplay)

Cast (in credits order)  

Himself - Host
Nicholas Simonakis
Dan Ryan
Leonard Barsevick
Milton Selzer ...
Sol Raidman
Margaret Field ...
(as Maggie Mahoney)
Adrienne Marden
Nancy DeCarl
Eddie Rosson
Miriam Goldina
Chris Carter
Shari Lee Bernath
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Stanley Kallis ... associate producer (as Stanley M. Kallis)
Sam Peckinpah ... producer
Dick Powell ... executive producer

Music by 

Joseph Mullendore

Cinematography by 

George E. Diskant

Film Editing by 

Arthur Hilton ... (as Arthur D. Hilton)

Casting By 

Robert Walker

Art Direction by 

Gibson Holley
Bill Ross ... supervising art director

Set Decoration by 

John Burton

Makeup Department 

Burris Grimwood ... makeup artist (as Grimwood)

Production Management 

Barry Crane ... production manager
Jack Sonntag ... production supervisor

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Mike Salamunovich ... assistant director (as M. Salamunovich)

Sound Department 

Norval D. Crutcher ... sound effects (as Norval Crutcher Jr.)
Tommy Thompson ... sound

Camera and Electrical Department 

Nels Mathias ... key grip (uncredited)

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Robert B. Harris ... wardrobe

Editorial Department 

Bernard W. Burton ... editorial supervisor (as Bernard Burton)

Music Department 

Herschel Burke Gilbert ... music supervisor
Aubrey C. Lind ... music editor (as Aubrey Lind)
Herschel Burke Gilbert ... composer: theme music (uncredited)
Richard Shores ... composer: theme "Nervous Teaser" (uncredited)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page