Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Lillian Gjerulf ... (writer)
Steffen Kretz ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Steffen Kretz ...
Himself - Host
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
F.W. de Klerk ...
Himself (as F.W. De Klerk)

Music by 

Marc-George Andersen ... (series original music by)

Music Department 

Marc-George Andersen ... orchestrator

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page