"Dawson's Creek" Four Stories (TV Episode 2001) Poster

(TV Series)



This episode is divided into 4 parts, each part having its own title and being a complete story centered in one character, as if they were four ten-minute episodes. They have the following names, in order of appearance: About Last Night, The Big Picture, Excess Baggage and Seems Like Old Times. They all share their titles with well-known movies.
2 of 3 found this interesting Interesting? | Share this
Share this: Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Permalink

See also

Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections | Soundtracks

Contribute to This Page