IMDb > "Cybill" The Love of Her Life (1997)

"Cybill" The Love of Her Life (1997)

« Prev | 65 of 87 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
7.8/10   17 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Chuck Lorre (created by)
John Pardee (teleplay by) ...
View company contact information for The Love of Her Life on IMDbPro.
TV Series:
Original Air Date:
22 September 1997 (Season 4, Episode 2)
Cybill rekindles her romance with a director she fell for 27 years earlier. Meanwhile, Maryann mistakes Justin's gift for a hideous necklace and Ira takes up basketball. | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Cybill Shepherd ... Cybill Sheridan

Christine Baranski ... Maryann Thorpe

Alicia Witt ... Zoey Woodbine

Danny Masterson ... Justin Thorpe

Alan Rosenberg ... Ira Woodbine
rest of cast listed alphabetically:

Peter Coyote ... Roger

Tim Maculan ... Waiter

Jay Montalvo ... Policeman (as Xavier Montalvo)
Harley Zumbrum ... Criminal

Episode Crew
Directed by
David Trainer 
Writing credits
Chuck Lorre (created by)

John Pardee (teleplay by) &
Joey Murphy (teleplay by)

Maria A. Brown (story by)

Produced by
Alan Ball .... co-executive producer
Maria A. Brown .... consulting producer
Marcy Carsey .... executive producer
Kim C. Friese .... co-executive producer
Michael Karlich .... associate producer
Henry J. Lange Jr. .... producer
Caryn Mandabach .... executive producer
Joey Murphy .... supervising producer
Bob Myer .... executive producer
John Pardee .... supervising producer
Michael Poryes .... co-executive producer
Cybill Shepherd .... executive producer
William Lucas Walker .... supervising producer
Linda Wallem .... supervising producer
Tom Werner .... executive producer
Original Music by
Bobby Martin 
Cinematography by
Nick McLean 
Film Editing by
Paul Anderson 
Casting by
Linda Lamontagne 
Karen Vice 
Production Design by
Garvin Eddy 
Set Decoration by
Rochelle Moser 
Costume Design by
Leslie Simmons-Potts 
Makeup Department
Peggy Teague .... key makeup artist: Personal Makeup Artist to Cybill Shepard
Production Management
Courtney B. Conte .... executive in charge of production
Henry J. Lange Jr. .... unit production manager
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Richard Learman .... second assistant director
Jonathan Weiss .... first assistant director
Art Department
Richard J. Ramirez Jr. .... set designer
Sound Department
Charlie McDaniel .... sound re-recording mixer (as Charlie McDaniel III)
Edward L. Moskowitz .... production sound mixer
Craig Porter .... sound re-recording mixer
Camera and Electrical Department
Vernon Kifer .... camera operator
Kevin McGill .... assistant camera
Michael Yarish .... still photographer
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Sue Crosby .... set costumer
Editorial Department
Marc Wielage .... digital colorist
Joe Hathaway .... digital color timer (uncredited)
Music Department
John McCullough .... music supervisor
Tom Scott .... music arranger: main title
Other crew
Erin A. Bishop .... executive story editor
Susan Nirah Jaffe .... executive story editor
Daliah Rogow Nichols .... production executive (as Daliah Rogow)
J. David Stem .... story editor
David N. Weiss .... story editor
Michelle Sabrina Wong .... production assistant

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Chuck Lorre  created by

Production CompaniesDistributors

Additional Details

Argentina:28 min
Aspect Ratio:
1.33 : 1 See more »
Sound Mix:

Did You Know?

One BoySee more »


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Cybill" (1995)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.