(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Ralph Murphy ... (as Ralph Francis Murphy)

Writing Credits  

Allan Sloane ... (as Allan E. Sloane)

Cast (in credits order)  

Rev. Robert Russell
Mrs. Russell
Lloyd Corrigan ...
David Selden
Howard Petrie ...
Matt Ridge
Wheaton Chambers ...
R.W. Bergen
James Kirkwood ...
Justice Deal
Jonathan Hale ...
Peter J. Votrian ...
George Gilgo (as Peter Votrian)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Hal K. Dawson
Betty Farrington
Joseph Forte ...
(as Joe Forte)
Terry Frost
William Hudson
Frank Marlowe
Ralph Sanford
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

William Collier Jr. ... producer (as Buster Collier)

Cinematography by 

William P. Whitley ... (as William Whitley)

Art Direction by 

Nicholas Yellenti

Set Decoration by 

Lyle B. Reifsnider

Production Management 

Herbert E. Stewart ... executive in charge of production

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Willard M. Reineck ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Frank Goodwin ... sound engineer

Editorial Department 

Roy V. Livingston ... supervising editor

Other crew 

Chuck Gladden ... film coordinator
Helen McCaffrey ... script supervisor
Bernard Schubert ... presenter

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page