IMDb > "Civil Wars" Captain Kangaroo Court (1993)

"Civil Wars" Captain Kangaroo Court (1993)

« Prev | 35 of 36 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
View company contact information for Captain Kangaroo Court on IMDbPro.
TV Series:
Original Air Date:
23 February 1993 (Season 2, Episode 17)
Plot Keywords:


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Mariel Hemingway ... Sydney Guilford

Peter Onorati ... Charlie Howell

Debi Mazar ... Denise Iannello

David Marciano ... Jeffrey Lassick

Alan Rosenberg ... Eli Levinson
rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Sharon Conley ... Stenographer

Denise Crosby ... Gwen Leary

Lindsay Crouse ... Dianne Ralston

Maggie Egan
Jennifer Flackett ... Penny

Taylor Fry

Barry Gordon ... Mel Wittnauer

Whit Hertford ... Boy

Adam LaVorgna ... Eddie Baron
Matthew McCurley
Nancy Mette ... Carolyn Aizley

D. David Morin ... Tim Cowan
Page Mosely ... Nate Nathanson (as Page Moseley)

Courtney Peldon ... Becky Mode

John Pleshette ... Al Noonan
Nicholas Rutherford
Camille Saviola ... Louise Iannello
Romy Windsor ... Audrey Wilkes (as Romy Walthall)
Create a character page for: ?

Episode Crew
Produced by
Mark Tinker .... co-executive producer
Production Management
Joseph Berger-Davis .... post-production supervisor
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Laura Petticord .... second second assistant director
Sound Department
Richard Thomas .... sound editor
Camera and Electrical Department
Thomas Enright .... lighting technician
Casting Department
John A. Aiello .... casting associate
Music Department
Tom Harriman .... conductor
Tom Harriman .... orchestrator
Other crew
Frank Catalano .... adr artist
Joyce Davis .... production coordinator
Andre Gaudry .... assistant location manager

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Directed by
Oz Scott 
Brad Silberling (1991)
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Charles H. Eglee 
William M. Finkelstein 
Anne Kenney 
Ted Mann 

Produced by
Steven Bochco .... executive producer
Steven Bochco .... producer
Gigi Coello-Bannon .... associate producer
Steven DePaul .... co-producer
Charles H. Eglee .... co-executive producer (1992-1993)
William M. Finkelstein .... executive producer
Chad Savage .... post-production producer
Film Editing by
Lawrence Jordan 
Production Design by
Paul Eads 
Art Department
William 'W' Gilpin .... construction coordinator
Sound Department
Jim Hilton .... sound mixer
Mark Server .... production sound mixer
Donald Zenz .... utility sound
Rick Avery .... stunts
Scott Leva .... stunts
Ray Lykins .... stunts
Camera and Electrical Department
Allen D. Easton .... camera operator
Allen D. Easton .... director of photography: second unit (2 episodes)
Curtis Foster .... rigging gaffer
Richard J. Lee Jr. .... set lighting technician
Vern Nobles .... assistant camera
Rex Anson Rhorer .... grip
Other crew
Maureen Milligan .... assistant to writer
Production CompaniesDistributors
Create a character page for: ?

Additional Details

60 min
Aspect Ratio:
1.33 : 1 See more »
Sound Mix:


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Civil Wars" (1991)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Drama section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.