(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Martin Hughes

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

John Sayle ... (writer)


Imogen Bain ...
Mrs. Cacklebury
Barry Chuckle ...
Himself (as The Chuckle Brothers)
Paul Chuckle ...
Himself (as The Chuckle Brothers)
Brian Patton ...

Produced by 

Martin Hughes ... producer

Film Editing by 

Mike Holliday
Michelle Turkington

Makeup Department 

Kay Smith ... makeup artist

Production Management 

Diana May Jones ... production manager (as Diana-May Jones)

Sound Department 

Clare Manning ... sound editor
Richard Sillitto ... dubbing mixer

Camera and Electrical Department 

John Barker ... gaffer
Dave Hunter ... camera operator

Other crew 

Nick Palmer ... script supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page