"ChalkZone" The Big Blow Up (TV Episode 2004) Poster

(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Richard Bowman
George S. Chialtas
Jaime Diaz
John Kimball
Monte Young

Writing Credits  

Bill Burnett ... (creator) &
Larry Huber ... (creator)
Bill Burnett ... (writer)
Ford Riley ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Rudy Tabootie (voice)
Snap (voice)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Daddy O'Possum
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Fred Seibert ... executive producer

Music by 

Geoff Levin

Art Direction by 

Guy Vasilovich

Art Department 

Barrington Bunce ... storyboard
Garrett Ho ... storyboard
Bob Lizarraga ... character designer (as Robert Lizarraga)
Enrique May ... storyboard
Bob Nesler ... storyboard

Sound Department 

Morten Folmer Nielsen ... adr editor / adr recordist

Editorial Department 

Jason Stiff ... director of post production

Music Department 

Bruce Chianese ... composer: additional music

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page