(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

D. Ross Lederman

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Anthony O. Scott ... (story and teleplay)

Cast (in credits order)  

Captain Midnight
Ichabod 'Ikky' Mudd
Aristotle 'Tut' Jones (as Olan Soulé)
Donna Drew ...
Helen Orloff
Billy Orloff (as Dickie Bellis)
Lars Ekberg
Henry Rowland ...
Police Lieutenant
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Fred Krone ...
Thug (uncredited)
Carl Saxe ...
Thug (uncredited)

Produced by 

George Bilson ... producer

Cinematography by 

Benjamin H. Kline ... director of photography (as Benj. H. Kline)

Film Editing by 

Robert B. Hoover

Art Direction by 

Robert Peterson

Set Decoration by 

Frank Tuttle

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Mitchell L. Gamson ... assistant director (as Mitchell Gamson)

Editorial Department 

Henry Batista ... supervising editor

Music Department 

Don A. Ferris ... composer: theme music
Irving Friedman ... composer: theme music

Other crew 

Frederick Briskin ... production executive (as Fred Briskin)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page