(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Andreu Buenafuente
Xavier Cassadó

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Jandro ... (writer)
Marcos Rodríguez ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Himself - Host (as Buenafuente)
Fermí Fernández ...
Various Characters (as Fermi Fernandez)
Himself (as Jose Corbacho)
Raúl Cimas ...
Himself (as Raul Cimas)
David Fernández ...
Iñaki Zuloaga / Various Characters (as David Fernandez)
Edu Soto ...
El Neng / Notario / Miguel Chiclé / Various Characters
Mònica Pérez ...
María José Carmona / Asunción Angulo / Various Characters (as Monica Perez)
Monica Green ...
Herself - Singer (as Monica Green y la Banda de Buenafuente)
Oriol Grau ...
Palomino (as Palomino)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Samuel Eto'o ...
Himself - Surprise Guest
Herself - Guest
Joan Eloi Vila ...
Himself (uncredited)
Create a character page for: ?

Makeup Department 

Caitlin Acheson ... makeup department head

Sound Department 

Isaac Bonfill ... sound

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Jabel Martinez ... stylist

Editorial Department 

David Guillén ... realizator

Music Department 

Joan Eloi Vila ... musician

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page