IMDb > "Breaking Point" Glass Flowers Never Drop Petals (1964)

"Breaking Point" Glass Flowers Never Drop Petals (1964)

« Prev | 26 of 30 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Meta Rosenberg (creator) and
Milton Merlin (writer)
View company contact information for Glass Flowers Never Drop Petals on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
23 March 1964 (Season 1, Episode 26)
Plot Keywords:


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Paul Richards ... Dr. McKinley Thompson

Eduard Franz ... Dr. William Raymer
rest of cast listed alphabetically:

James Gregory ... Malcolm

Episode Crew
Writing credits
Meta Rosenberg (creator)

Barbara Merlin  writer
Milton Merlin  writer

Produced by
Morton S. Fine .... producer
David Friedkin .... producer
George Lefferts .... executive producer
Costume Design by
Reeder P. Boss  (as Reeder Boss)
Marjorie Wahl 
Production Management
John Pommer .... production executive (as John E. Pommer)
Music Department
David Raksin .... composer: title music
Other crew
Jay Dratler .... story consultant

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Meta Rosenberg  creator

Production CompaniesDistributorsOther Companies

Additional Details

60 min
Aspect Ratio:
1.33 : 1 See more »
Sound Mix:


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Breaking Point" (1963)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Drama section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.